Bart van der Heide
Direktor

directorsoffice@museion.it

 

Margit Oberrauch
Kaufmännische Leiterin

margit.oberrauch@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 19

 

Dietlinde Engl

dietlinde.engl@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 65

 

Katja Vigl

katja.vigl@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 17

 

Brigitte Unterhofer

Verantwortliche
Bereich Ausstellungsorganisation/Produktion Publikationen
brigitte.unterhofer@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 23


Petra Guidi

petra.guidi@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 24

 


Susanna Piccoli

susanna.piccoli@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 25


Carlo Degasperi

Technik
carlo.degasperi@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 49


Frida Carazzato

frida.carazzato@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 38

 

Sarah Greenwood

Verantwortliche
Bereich Marketing/Presse
sarah.greenwood@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 30


Caterina Longo

Presse
caterina.longo@museion.it

t. +39 0471 22 34 28

 

 

Fatima El Hajjaji

Events Manager
Fatima.ElHajjaji@museion.it

t. +39 0471 22 34 31

 

Greta Ortalli

Social Media Manager
greta.ortallii@museion.it

t. +39 0471 22 34 29

 

Brita Köhler

Verantwortliche Bereich
Besucherservice/Bildungsprojekte
brita.koehler@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 34


Judith Weger

Sekretariat/Besucherservice
judith.weger@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 35

 

Roberta Pedrini

roberta.pedrini@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 26

Projektleitung Besucherservice / Bildungsprojekte

Dorothea Arbesser
Francesca Fattinger
Nicole Fersko
Georg Giovanelli
Irene Guandalini
Jenniffer Hill
Mara-Lea Hohn
Roberta Menapace
Katja Mock
Matteo Pra Mio
Petra Raffaelli


Elena Bini

Verantwortliche
Bereich Organisation Sammlung/Archiv
elena.bini@museion.it

t. +39 0471 22 34 40


Daniela Ferrari

daniela.ferrari@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 41


Katia Cont

katia.cont@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 43

Im Mutterschaftsurlaub

 

Saman Kalantari

info@museion.it

Mario Tauber

info@museion.it

 

Catia Zarattin

info@museion.it

 

Antonio Villa

info@museion.it

 

Tracy Oberti

info@museion.it

 

Gabriela Miteva

info@museion.it


Andreas Hapkemeyer

andreas.hapkemeyer@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 39

 

Alessandra Riggione

alessandra.riggione@museion.it
t +39 0471 01 23 20

 

Katherina Federer

katherina.federer@museion.it

 

Letizia Basso

letizia.basso@museion.it

 

Barbara Riva

barbara.riva@museion.it

Infocenter/Bookshop
bookshop@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 13


Manuela Inderst

manuela.inderst@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 18


Cinzia Mantovani

cinzia.mantovani@museion.it
t. + 39 0471 22 34 42


Martin Niederstätter

martin.niederstaetter@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 48


Cristian Micheloni

cristian.micheloni@museion.it
t. + 39 0471 22 34 36