Staff

Letizia Ragaglia

Letizia Ragaglia
Director

directorsoffice@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 65

Margit Oberrauch

 

Margit Oberrauch

Director of administration
margit.oberrauch@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 19

Margit Oberrauch

 

Dietlinde Engl

dietlinde.engl@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 65

Katja Vigl Fink

Katja Vigl Fink

katja.vigl@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 17


Brigitte Unterhofer Klammer

Head of
exhibition organisation/publications
brigitte.unterhofer@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 23


Petra Guidi

petra.guidi@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 24

 

 


Susanna Piccoli

susanna.piccoli@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 25

 


Carlo Degasperi

Technician
carlo.degasperi@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 49


Frida Carazzato

frida.carazzato@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 38


Sarah Greenwood

Head of
marketing and press
sarah.greenwood@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 30


Caterina Longo

Press
caterina.longo@museion.it

t. +39 0471 22 34 28

 

Aaron Ceolan

Digital Communication and Web Master
aaron.ceolan@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 29

 

Brita Köhler

Head of
visitor services/educational projects
brita.koehler@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 34


Ivo Corrà

ivo.corra@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 32

Elisa Grezzani

elisa.grezzani@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 33


Judith Weger

Booking
judith.weger@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 35

Roberta Pedrini

Mediator
roberta.pedrini@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 35

Dorothea Arbesser
Francesca Bullo
Manuela Dasser
Francesca Fattinger
Georg Giovanelli
Linda Jasmin Mayer
Greta Mentzel
Petra Raffaelli
Clarissa Vacalebre
Christian Verzè

Saman Kalantari

info@museion.it

Mario Tauber

info@museion.it

 

 

Catia Zarattin

info@museion.it


Letizia Basso

letizia.basso@museion.it

 

Infocenter/Bookshop
bookshop@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 13

Elena Bini

Head of
organisation collection/archives
elena.bini@museion.it

t. +39 0471 22 34 40


Daniela Ferrari Ferratello

daniela.ferrari@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 41

 


Katia Cont

katia.cont@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 43


Andreas Hapkemeyer

andreas.hapkemeyer@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 39

Alessandra Riggione

alessandra.riggione@museion.it
t +39 0471 01 23 20


Cinzia Mantovani

cinzia.mantovani@museion.it
t. + 39 0471 22 34 42


Manuela Inderst Cazzanelli

manuela.inderst@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 18


Martin Niederstätter

martin.niederstaetter@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 36


Cristian Micheloni

cristian.micheloni@museion.it
t. + 39 0471 22 34 36