Staff

Letizia Ragaglia
Direttrice

directorsoffice@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 65

 

Margit Oberrauch

Direttrice amministrativa
margit.oberrauch@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 19

 

Dietlinde Engl

dietlinde.engl@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 65

 

Katja Vigl

katja.vigl@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 17

 

Brigitte Unterhofer

Responsabile
organizzazione mostre/produzione pubblicazioni
brigitte.unterhofer@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 23

 

Petra Guidi

petra.guidi@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 24

 


Susanna Piccoli

susanna.piccoli@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 25


Carlo Degasperi

Tecnico
carlo.degasperi@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 49

 

Frida Carazzato

frida.carazzato@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 38


Sarah Greenwood

Responsabile
marketing/stampa
sarah.greenwood@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 30


Caterina Longo

Stampa
caterina.longo@museion.it

t. +39 0471 22 34 28

 

Aaron Ceolan

Digital Communication and Web Master
aaron.ceolan@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 29

 

Camilla Martinelli

Events Manager
camilla.martinelli@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 31

 

Brita Köhler

Responsabile
servizi al pubblico/progetti educativi
brita.koehler@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 34


Ivo Corrà

ivo.corra@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 32

Coordinazione progetti servizi al pubblico / progetti educativi


Judith Weger

Segreteria/Servizi al pubblico
judith.weger@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 35

Roberta Pedrini

roberta.pedrini@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 35

Coordinazione progetti servizi al pubblico / progetti educativi

Dorothea Arbesser
Alexandra Cosima Budabin
Manuela Dasser
Francesca Fattinger
Nicole Fersko
Georg Giovanelli
Mirijam Heiler
Greta Mentzel
Petra Raffaelli
Magdalena Vögele


Elena Bini

Responsabile
organizzazione collezione/archivio
elena.bini@museion.it

t. +39 0471 22 34 40


Daniela Ferrari

daniela.ferrari@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 41


Katia Cont

katia.cont@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 43

 

Saman Kalantari

info@museion.it

 

Mario Tauber

info@museion.it

 

Catia Zarattin

info@museion.it


Andreas Hapkemeyer

andreas.hapkemeyer@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 39

 

Alessandra Riggione

alessandra.riggione@museion.it
t +39 0471 01 23 20

Infocenter/Bookshop
bookshop@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 13


Manuela Inderst

manuela.inderst@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 18


Cinzia Mantovani

cinzia.mantovani@museion.it
t. + 39 0471 22 34 42


Martin Niederstätter

martin.niederstaetter@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 36


Cristian Micheloni

cristian.micheloni@museion.it
t. + 39 0471 22 34 36