Bart van der Heide
Director

directorsoffice@museion.it

 

Cristina Ferretti
Director of administration

cristina.ferretti@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 19

 

Dietlinde Engl

dietlinde.engl@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 65

 

Katja Vigl

katja.vigl@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 17


Petra Guidi

Head of
exhibition organisation/publications
petra.guidi@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 24


Susanna Piccoli

susanna.piccoli@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 25


Carlo Degasperi

Technician
carlo.degasperi@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 49


Frida Carazzato

frida.carazzato@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 38

 

Sarah Greenwood

Head of
marketing and press
sarah.greenwood@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 30

 

Fatima El Hajjaji

Events Manager
Fatima.ElHajjaji@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 31

 

Brita Köhler

Head of
visitor services/educational projects
brita.koehler@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 34


Judith Weger

Booking
judith.weger@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 35

 

Roberta Pedrini

Project leader
roberta.pedrini@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 26

Dorothea Arbesser
Christina Viera-Barry
Irene Guandalini
Flora Mammana
Petra Raffaelli
Nadia Tamanini
Greta Mentzel


Elena Bini

Head of
organisation collection/archives
elena.bini@museion.it

t. +39 0471 22 34 40


Daniela Ferrari

daniela.ferrari@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 41

 

Katia Cont

katia.cont@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 43

 

Saman Kalantari

info@museion.it

 

Mario Tauber

info@museion.it

 

Catia Zarattin

info@museion.it

 

Antonio Villa

info@museion.it

 

Tracy Oberti

info@museion.it

 

Thomas Bua

info@museion.it


Andreas Hapkemeyer

andreas.hapkemeyer@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 39

 

Alessandra Riggione

alessandra.riggione@museion.it
t +39 0471 01 23 20

Katherina Federer

katherina.federer@museion.it

 

Letizia Basso

letizia.basso@museion.it

 

Barbara Riva

barbara.riva@museion.it

Infocenter/Bookshop
bookshop@museion.it

t +39 0471 22 34 13


Manuela Inderst

manuela.inderst@museion.it
t +39 0471 22 34 18


Cinzia Mantovani

cinzia.mantovani@museion.it
t. + 39 0471 22 34 42


Martin Niederstätter

martin.niederstaetter@museion.it
t. +39 0471 22 34 48


Cristian Micheloni

cristian.micheloni@museion.it
t. + 39 0471 22 34 36